Ouch (Day 6)

Fell on my way to work today and fractured my hand. So this will be short.

Am feeling much improved today. The salmon – which I had for dinner last night and breakfast today – plus probiotic were like a miracle. I felt about 80% improved after probiotic, and the salmon skin – OMG yum!

Today I had probiotic in morning and felt good thru lunch. Started getting heartburn in late afternoon. Took another dose before dinner. Immediate improvement again. Skin also much better. No itching wake ups last night! Is that all I needed and how much can I take?

Added yellow squash today. Wow, bland but I’ll take the variety.

Typing with one hand is exhausting. But yay finally some improvement. Will I get to zero HB? We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

