Ouch.

Well, the ‘townspeople’ are having some sort of uprising after my second dish of the Zucchini with Clam Sauce.   I had the rest at lunch today followed by major digestive upset (diarrhea) and full on heartburn and nausea.  So much for ginger being ‘calming’.  Unless it’s something else.  I’m not sure what’s going on. There was pretty much nothing weird in that meal other than it was a little spicy.

My unpredictable stomach keeps it exciting.  I’m stuck at work and really just want to go home and lay down.  Wow, this is a drag.

Leave a Reply

